Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 27
27 years old from Sumy

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

30 September


160cm 5' 3''

51 kg 112 lbs



slim (slender)





Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling



University degree


Field of activity



Animation team

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages



Means few sentences



Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking



Speaks since childhood



Means few sentences

Autoplay video

My future goals are

I want to be loved and can give happiness... I want to realize myself as a creative person too. I am moving forward to my biggest dream now. Ask me about it. If you ask me, if I can move abroad in the future, the answer is yes. But it is not my main goal: my main goal is to live with my second half wherever we choose to live together: the Sahara? ok.... the North Pole? ok! A small village? Great! Million-populated city? Here we go :) I believe it is possible to adjust and to live anywhere, as long as you are not alone and there is someone with whom you share happiness and troubles of life :)

The type of man that I desire

I desire a strong and smart man who knows what he wants from this life. I am looking for a tender and reliable, caring, and special person with a good sense of humor. I want him to be family-oriented, to know how to cherish a woman, and be a real gentleman!

What I do in my leisure time?

I love music, my passion is dancing. I am a very flexible lady in my mind and in my body. I like reading and movies. If you are a fan of horror then please, do make me feel safe, otherwise I am watching horror with my lights on :) I adore walking with my closest people, because this time is valuable for me and I like heart-to-heart talks, in such moments I feel that I am not alone. I like reading books - novels, books about psychology and human relations. I am interested in that because it helps me to understand how to create good relations and to be happy.

About my family

I live with my mother in the same household. I also have a dog named Jo. I have wonderful relationships with my family, but especially with my aunt. She lives abroad, in Italy) Sometimes I visit her but more often I speak with her online. I do not have any siblings, but instead, I have two cousins :) We are also very close.

My typical day

I do not have a regular schedule and I can plan my day :) I try to find time for everything I need to do and for myself also :) I start my morning with the shower, breakfast, very typical for everyone, hehe :) In the evening I like to cook something tasty, to watch TV - the news especially because I want to know about all the important events in the world and in Ukraine - and I also like to meet with my friends and to spend my free time with them :)

How would I describe myself

Smiling is the best way to face every problem, to crush every fear, to hide every pain, but this is my way. To find pluses in every situation it's my decision, a really brave one, about how I will respond to my life. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A real diamond!