en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Lera8489

age 23
23 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

4 July

Lutsk

150cm 4' 11''

45 kg 99 lbs

grey

light-brown

petite

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

hairdresser

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

1

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

About my family

My family consists of 4 people: my mom, dad, my little sister and me. My sister is 6 years younger. I have the most trustful relationships with my sister and my mother. I love my family very much and I like to spend my time with them. I have everything that I want in my family. I have honesty, love, support and trust. And I am very happy that I have such family!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is young but she is very mature. Lera always keeps her promises and she is very serious in her search. This lady is sure to make her future husband the happiest man in the world. Such a tender and sweet girl!

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like to dance and sing. It something that really makes me happy. I was attending the dance studio in the past, unfortunately I don't have much time to go there now but I like to dance at home when I am alone. Also, I like cooking very much, I can cook all day and there is a lot of recipes that I have made by myself. Everybody tells me that my food is very delicious and I hope that it's true. I also like to go out with my friend Nastia. We rent the apartment together and we work together at the salon. She is a massagist. She is my best friend and I really like to spend my free time with her.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet an honest and a kind man. It would be perfect if this man were caring too. It is also important if he is strong and faithful. I'd be great if he protected me and supported me. I won't be afraid of anything when he is by my side. The man of my dreams is masculine and he always keeps his promises.

My future goals are

I never give up and do everything that I want to achieve, no matter how hard it is. I don't know exactly what I want to achieve but I know that I want to develop in my career and to find a great man that will always support me.

My typical day

My typical day is very simple but very interesting. I am very home person and I like to stay at home, but I like to have such lifestyle. So, I get up, take a shower, have a delicious breakfast and go to the work. I like my work and I like to make girls beautiful. Every day, I meet new people and listen to different fascinating stories. It is really very exciting! Then I return home, have a dinner and switch on a movie. Then I go to bed and the next day I do the same routine. Every day of my life is full of something special and I enjoy it so much!

How would I describe myself

I am on this site to find a great man for the entire life. I visited only Poland but I really want to visit Instanbul, Los Angeles, New York and Dubai. It is my dream. I believe that in the future I will visit a lot of countries together with my partner. I like peonies, sweets, apple juice, seafood, sushi. I like to watch comedies and horror movies. My favourite colour is red. I think that the main thing in life is to be yourself.