en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Diana9291

age 20
20 years old from Kiev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

18 August

Kiev

140cm 4' 7''

62 kg 136 lbs

blue

light-brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of activity

Legal

Occupation

A student

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

My future goals are

First of all, I want to build my family. I am a family oriented and old fashioned person as I have young parents, so I know that the marriage in 20 can be happy and long) When I meet the person I will love, the age won't matter. We may build a happy family. I want to see the world. I have never been abroad.( I dream to see a lot of foreign countries! It's very interesting, it broadens our minds. It gives us many positive emotions. So I think travelling is a great opportunity to become closer with each other. Also I want to become an attorney in the future. But it's not my priority. I don't want my husband to pay for everything, but I want to be secured but if my husband will decide to take the financial part to himself-we'll discuss it with him. Family is the main goal in my life.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find an honest and caring man. I want my future man to be a faithful husband, a good friend and a great lover for me. I can give all the same to him. I think that the true and long relations are based on love, honesty and reliability. My man should support me and be sincere to me. Also I'd like to see next to me a person with a good sense of humor and mannerliness. I want my man to be polite with me and others.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to meet and communicate with friends) Three times a week I go to the gym. In the evening I like to watch some series and movies, or to read books. Recently, I have been working as a fitness coach, sometimes I give the classes on kickboxing and box.

My typical day

As I am a student, I go to the classes at the university and study every day. Then I go to the gym or I go the the cafe, to drink some coffee and refresh my minds. When I have some more time, I try to rest or take a nap, because studying can be very exhausting. I cook some dishes and read some books)

About my family

My family is not so small but it's also not big) There are four of us. Mom, dad, me and my younger sister. She is 12 years old. They live in another town and I am in Kyiv. I love my family very much. My family is my fortress. They always support and help each other. It's a great example of the family that I want to have in future. They are like two parts of the one whole. So I definitely know what I want to be like as a wife, and what my man should do as a husband.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A pleasant girl, answers all the questions without delays, good looking.

How would I describe myself

Honest, reliable and sincere.