Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 21
21 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

28 January


165cm 5' 5''

54 kg 119 lbs



slim (slender)





Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating



University degree


Field of activity



site administrator

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages



Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking



Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking



Means just a few words



Means just a few words

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

Personal spare time is always really valuable for me, due to the fact that I always have a lack of it. In our modern world, it is very difficult to find at least an hour to read or just to relax. I am always in a hurry. I love outdoor activities and walks in the fresh air. I also like to go out with friends in the cinema, for coffee or to have lunch. Since I work remotely, I can create my own schedule, which is wonderful. I like to go to the pool and to the gym, I try to find an hour, even if it's difficult! Sometimes I just like to stay at home and to enjoy being alone. Loneliness is also important, it is an opportunity to reset your thoughts!

My typical day

My typical day is very busy! I wake up very early to have more time for myself, take a shower, make breakfast, make up. I don't know why, but there are a lot of things to do in the morning. I also love going to work when my apartment is super clean. I don't really like to be late. Now I plan my day very clearly. I work in an office, where I spend 6-7 hours, no more. Sometimes I meet friends, sometimes I go shopping, sometimes I just go home and make dinner. I really like to reboot before going to bed and therefore I also like to read or watch something interesting on Netflix or YouTube. This is how my typical day goes.

The type of man that I desire

In a man, I respect desire to change, the ability to love and support, the ability to help and solve problems. I would really like to find a man with whom I will feel like a little girl and enjoy our good moments. Of course, I understand that life is full of difficult moments, so I'm always ready to make concessions. My future man should always try to find a compromise and try to understand me no matter what happens. We should love each other, despite the different circumstances in life. Trust is really important and priceless!

My future goals are

I really love to develop, to find strong sides in my personality and to develop them. Probably most of all I would like to create a family, to travel all together, to try for my loved ones! It is really important to find someone who will love you without any questions, and whom you can trust no matter what. Family is first on my list. As for my career, yes, I would also like to become a successful lady. I would like to reach a new serious level at my work and to be able to live perfectly! It is also really important for me to help my parents. They gave me so many opportunities while I was little so now it's my turn to give them gifts.

About my family

My family is my treasure. I really want to learn how to live so affectionately, and go hand in hand, as my parents do. They are very strong people, and they gave me everything they could! They brought up loyalty in me, the desire to be strong and move on, to achieve my heights, and also to be always on the top, they know what real love is, and thanks to them I also understand this. I also have an older brother. As a children, we quarreled and fought a lot in the childhood, but now we have a very warm relationship. He always tries to help me if he can. He is always tries to support, and I, of course, in turn, too. I really want my future family to have all the values, which my mom and dad gave me. I am very proud of them.

How would I describe myself

I am very energetic, partly a perfectionist. I am sure that I am a cheerful person, and I am really pleased with the little things. I really appreciate the positive in people and really want to find a husband who will be as positive as me. I always respect myself and my choice. I understand that almost everything in this life depends on me and on my actions. I always try to enjoy my life, and I look at all problems from a positive point of thinking. I have many goals and plans for life that I am trying to achieve. I am very ambitious and I always want to stay that way. I love my life, and I know for sure that life also loves me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We sincerely hope that this lady will find her destiny, thanks to us. She is very positive, pleasant, sweet cutie with a beautiful smile. Dana is very tender and genuine. She is a real friend and supporter. It is enough just to look into her eyes to understand how much she can inspire. She has everything what man needs, a desire to change and femininity, joy and positiveness, a willingness to change her life and talent to appreciate. She is very nice and affectionate. She deserves to have the best man in her life who will take care of her and support her.