en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Anastasiya8430

age 28
28 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

28 August

Zaporozhye

157cm 5' 2''

50 kg 110 lbs

green

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

make up artist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like to read a book, books are my life. I “absorb” at least one book in a week. After all, books open new, incredible worlds to us, where our dreams and desires are embodied in the words and deeds of heroes. I prefer reading books to Beethoven’s music! I also like to watch my favorite show, or some movie. In my free time I come up with culinary recipes and then embody them into reality, I really like to cook.

The type of man that I desire

I’m not very picky and I’m not sellective about men. The main qualities that I value in men are honesty, sincerity, responsiveness and kindness. For me, the perfect man is a man! Further, he should be gentle, but at the same time, so that male strength can be felt both in actions and in conversations. Reasonable, with a good sense of humor - this is probably necessary ... He does not have to be a party lover, but easy enough to get on all sorts of walks, romantic evenings and other outings sweet to the female heart. And of course he must love me.

My future goals are

The main goal in my life is to find my love and my soulmate. With a man whom I’m not afraid to climb Everest, to find a man whom I will trust and who will love me with all his heart. Create a strong and happy family. I also want to become a mother. The maternal instinct laid down by nature must be realized. For the sake of achieving this goal, women sacrifice everything: work, career, lifestyle. I can dedicate everything for my future husband and children.

My typical day

My day begins with morning exercises. Then I make fresh with the fruits, which fills me with energy for the whole day. Then I go for a massage. And after the massage, I go to work in a beauty salon. I do makeup for girls, create a beautiful look. I like to make the girls beautiful and happy. After work, I go to the gym, I always keep my figure in a good shape. Then I come home, cook dinner, I'm used to eating healthy food. After dinner, I can read an interesting book, or watch a movie.

About my family

I grew up in a full-fledged family. My family is mom dad and me. My parents are very friendly, they are always ready to give me good advice and help out in any situation. I have very warm relations with my parents, I can share everything with them and tell all my secrets.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is like a flower, she is so gentle, beautiful, kind. She carries only positive and sincere emotions. Her appearance and her words are simply fascinating. She is cute,outgoing, bright, friendly and simply out of the ordinary.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I have an easygoing character, I am calm but at the same time I can give to a normal boring day a lot of color and joy. I do not consider myself a silly girl. If I have time and no one is around, I spend it with a book. Friends consider me an intellectual, because curiosity is the main feature of my character.