Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 23
23 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

6 August


163cm 5' 4''

50 kg 110 lbs



slim (slender)





Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating



University degree


Field of activity



Sales Assistant

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages



Speaks since childhood



Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking



Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a simple loving man, who will love me as much as I will love him! I believe in pure love, in mutual care, trust and understanding, and I want to meet a man who will share my views and values, who will also be loyal, kind, and a with a good sense of humour :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I spend a lot of time at work, so when I have some free time I enjoy having a good relax at home, to take a hot bath, and to have a good sleep :) Every day I try to dedicate time to domestic chores, cleaning, laundry, and cooking. I like the smell of cleanness and freshly-prepared food at home :)

My future goals are

My main goal for today is to meet my soul mate! I am dreaming of meeting here a man I will bond my life with! I am dreaming of a happy family, I am dreaming of giving Love to my partner every day, and feeling his love too :) I am very persistent in achieving my goals, and I know that relations is not only a pleasure always, it is always a daily work, it is a compromise and understanding, and I will do my utmost to build a happy family, full love :)

My typical day

Typically, I spend the most part of my day at work. I work as a sales assistant at the cosmetics and perfumery store, and I like this job a lot! I am a friendly and helpful person, I can easily find common ground with everyone :) Moreover, I like cosmetics, and I am good at suggesting the items to people! I love seeing their happy eyes after purchasing some goods :)

About my family

I spent my childhood with my Dad and grandparents. In our family sharing and caring are highly appreciated, and I want to have the same in my future family too. I know how important it is to have trustful relations with your close people, to know that you can always count on support of your family :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very positive, smiling and easy-going. She looks very cute and tender, but after talking to her it becomes obvious, that she has a strong will, and a good image of what she wants to achieve in life.

How would I describe myself

It seems to me that I differ from many people in devotion, kindness and openness. I will go through fire and water for my beloved man. It's always simple and easy with me :) I know how to support, I know how to keep silence, and just to listen when it is necessary. I can listen and understand. My motto is to always be positive and never give up!