“I would like to meet a man with whom I will love and be loved. Also, I want to have a man that will value me, respect and treat well. :) I think when I meet him, I will feel that this is my kind of person… ”

en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Kenneth / USA Uadreams rewiew

Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Karl-Heinz / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Karl-Heinz / Germany
20-23 February 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Karl-Heinz: This is my 3rd trip together with the Uadreams

After a situation of not believing in love any more I found with the agency the lady of my dreams and love.

We chatted and wrote several weeks and months and with the help and organization we met this weekend at Cherkassy. We fall in love and we plan to stay together in Germany and marry this year.

The service of this agency is very helpful and unique.
We thank UADreams very much for making our dream alive.

Video:

My name is Karl-Heinz and this is my first trip to Cherkassy and the 3rd trip together with the Uadreams. All together I spent here 4 days in Cherkassy and I can say that Ukraine at the moment is very safe, the people that I met here are very friendly, we met a lot of wonderful people here. I've met the lady of my dreams.

I had a wonderful service by agency and interpreter. They took care of me, beginning from when they took me in the airport, they brought me to this town which is around 2.5 hour away from Kiev. We had a wonderful trip here and spent a wonderful time and I met the lady of my dreams for 2 days. I was able to see the city, all important places around the city, we also visited several restaurants.

The food is very good here, the restaurants are very good and I can only say the company and the agency took very very good care of me. And I am very happy that finally I met the lady of my dreams and I thank the agency very much and I recognize and I suggest to all people that see that video and are looking for the perfect match to come here to Ukraine to go with UaDreams for your trip and come here and find the lady of your dreams.

See what our clients say

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

Jorn / Denmark
2 October 2021
trip to Odesa

Jorn: 6 great days

My name is Jorn, from Denmark was here to meet my lady and have 6 great days with her. But without Natalia it was possibly, she did a great job as translator.

Sage / USA Uadreams rewiew

Sage / USA
30 September 2021
trip to Poltava

Sage: I appreciate the respect and customer service they provided

I am really pleased with the service, provided by the agency.

I missed my scheduled appointment and they were gracious enough to reschedule my meeting within an hour by communicating with all the patience in order to make everything possible. I appreciate the respect and customer service they provided.

I also appreciate the translator who joined us. she provided efficient service and I felt comfortable with my meeting.

Abdulmajeed / Saudi Arabia Uadreams rewiew

Abdulmajeed / Saudi Arabia
28 September 2021
trip to Lviv

Abdulmajeed: I really enjoy talking to her in person

I liked my first meeting with my lady. I enjoyed my time and everything was translated in a good way. It has been a year since I know my lady and I really enjoy talking to her in person. Even if we don’t understand each other the translator translated everything for us.

Odin / France Uadreams rewiew

Odin / France
28 September 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Odin: I spent an amazing afternoon

Great!
I spent an amazing afternoon.
Very good translation and friendly people.

Alex / USA Uadreams rewiew

Alex / USA
25 September 2021
trip to Poltava

Alex: I felt since the beginning very comfortable

I was very pleased of meeting with my lady and the translation service of Marina was very helpful in our start of communication.

I felt since the beginning very comfortable with the lady’s company and Marina did a great job in maintaining the conversations fluently.

I think I got a very good impression of this meeting with my lady and I would like to continuing the relation and also having Marina for her help.

Stephen / Cambodia Uadreams rewiew

Stephen / Cambodia
25 September 2021
trip to Kyiv

Stephen: Very good

Very good
Very nice day
Very nice lady
Good Translation

Ajay / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Ajay / Canada
24-25 September 2021
trip to Sumy

Ajay: I am really very happy and satisfied

The service was good and satisfying. Translator Yana was great and very profound — in guiding me all the right way.

I am really very happy and satisfied with the agency’s service. Thanks.

David / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

David / United Kingdom
24 September 2021
trip to Lviv

David: Beautiful city, lovely meeting

Beautiful city, lovely meeting my lady.

Hope to have a wonderful few days and return soon.

Sanjay / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Sanjay / Switzerland
24-26 September 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Sanjay: Good trip

Good trip.
Good hotel.
Interesting meeting.

David / France Uadreams rewiew

David / France
23 September 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

David: Agency was very reactive

Very good service and translation.
Even planned on last time, agency was very reactive.
Thanks

David / France Uadreams rewiew

David / France
21 September 2021
trip to Poltava

David: From my site, most serious agency

All was perfect, agency, translation.
Not first meeting, but hope last.
From my site, most serious agency.
Thank you staff for the translation.

Ajay / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Ajay / Canada
20 September 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

Ajay: Happy with the service

Happy with the service.
Great to be here.
Thank you for your service.

Bart / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Bart / Netherlands
16 September 2021
trip to Lutsk

Bart: They are always open to help me with everything

I want to thank the agency for their help with my stay and with my search for love. They are always open to help me with everything. Julia is very helpful. I’m happy I met my lady and hope to come back soon.

Emanuele / Italy Uadreams rewiew

Emanuele / Italy
16-20 September 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

Emanuele: My lady was just amazing

This is my second trip to Kremenchuk. I want to say thank to agency for the great organisation, and in particular to my translator Ksenia who was really proffesional and kind.

My lady was just amazing and we just spent unfortettable time together. Don’t hesistate to come to Ukraine to meet your lady.

Sincerely,
Emanuele

Tom / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tom / USA
15 September 2021
trip to Rivne

Tom: All went well

Good dinner, champagne + dessert + oysters with my lady + translator Elizaveta. All went well. We hope to meet again tomorrow.

Tom / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tom / USA
11 September 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Tom: Very nice time with my lady

Very nice time with my lady + Christina. We had a lovely dinner with wine + pleasant conversation. Christina is an excellent translator.

Fun in I-F!

Walter / USA Uadreams rewiew

Walter / USA
10 September 2021
trip to Kyiv

Walter: This is a place to visit

Loved the city of Kiev, many things to see and visit. People are nice and friendly and helpful. This is a place to visit. I would recommend a better indication of the office location, perhaps a sign somewhere just to build confidence. I would like to learn more about your work with orphans, let me know who I can talk to about it.

Walter

Just give my greetings and thanks to Nazar, I am glad that he was our translator, he is perfect for the job, this make it a lot easier for the first meeting. I am very impressed and very thankful.

Noel / France Uadreams rewiew

Noel / France
9 September 2021
trip to Kyiv

Noel: Each day I spent time with her was a great and lucky day

My lady is awesome, I like very much her mind spirit, her great sense of humor, each day I spent time with her was a great and lucky day. I do hope it was a faith of many to come and also translator was great. Translator Anna.

Chris / USA Uadreams rewiew

Chris / USA
4 September 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Chris: Customer support was very helpful

I had a good experience with arranging the introduction service. Customer support was very helpful with answering questions. Directions for the office were clear.

David / USA Uadreams rewiew

David / USA
3 September 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

David: My translator was punctual and very helpful

My translator was punctual and very helpful with everything I needed. The translation service with the lady was excellent.

Tinus / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

Tinus / Denmark
30 August 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Tinus: Everything was very good

Everything was very good.

Nick / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Nick / Netherlands
29 August 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Nick: I enjoyed my trip

I enjoyed my trip.
Everything is arranged very good.
Julia helped me a lot.
Thank you uadreams.

Muhammad / Saudi Arabia Uadreams rewiew

Muhammad / Saudi Arabia
28 August 2021
trip to Rivne

Muhammad: I am pleased with services and support

I would like to thank Ella for her excellent support. She was friendly and clearly explained everything I needed to know.

Ella contributed positively with developing the meeting plan – which improved the experience for me and for my lady greatly. Also, she effectively and clearly communicated and translated between me and my lady.

I am pleased with services and support Ella provided.

Miguel / Spain Uadreams rewiew

Miguel / Spain
27 August 2021
trip to Rivne

Miguel: Everything is very good!

Everything is very good! My lady is very beautiful. I am happy to meet her.

Walter / Italy Uadreams rewiew

Walter / Italy
25 August 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Walter: The ladies are 100% real and look like in the photos

It was nice experience to meet the lady in real. It’s difference also chatting, also the translator till are very serious in there job was also attentive in translation and also very kind.

The branch Kharkov have support me also with the test PCR.

I will suggest to every on the interesting in something serious not waste time with talking but providing to a meeting. The ladies are 100% real and look like in the photos.

Their culture are little difficult to understand but after 3 dates is easy to understand and she will also try to understand your own culture.

Enjoy the meeting and not joke with this kind ladies.

Walter from Italy

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
24 August 2021
trip to Kyiv

Tim: Nazar was a very good translator

Nazar was very helpful today. He helped the lady and me with information from a travel agent regarding the visa process to America.

Overall, Nazar was a very good translator. He knows English very well and had a great sense of humor, and is always willing to help.

I would not be afraid to use his talent in the future.

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
24 August 2021
trip to Kyiv

Tim: My lady and I had a very good time

Anna - was a very good interpreter. Her English is almost flawless. She presents herself very well and is pleasant to be with. She is very respectful.

She has a great sense of humor but takes her job seriously. My lady and I had a very good time with Anna. I would hire her again on my next trip to Kyiv.

Walter / Italy Uadreams rewiew

Walter / Italy
23 August 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Walter: Thanks for organization

Thanks for organization for agency Uadreams

Greg / USA Uadreams rewiew

Greg / USA
23 August 2021
trip to Kyiv

Greg: My translator was awesome

My translator was awesome. Took time to explain. Funny. She explained everything to my lady. Going to use her again.

Hide / Japan Uadreams rewiew

Hide / Japan
17 August 2021
trip to Zaporizhzhya

Hide: Interpreter Olga’s job was really good

Interpreter Olga’s job was really good.
She helps a customer anytime.
Thanks a lot for her support.

Laith / USA Uadreams rewiew

Laith / USA
16-23 August 2021
trip to Zaporizhzhya

Laith: I felt like I am with my family

Hello

From the first minute I felt in home and very welcome, and the team helped me with many things to make my visit to the city the most wonderful trip, and they helped me to meet my dream lady. I felt like I am with my family, Thanks a lot

Laith

Jeff / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jeff / USA
14-16 August 2021
trip to Rivne

Jeff: Everything met my expectations

Overall, everything met my expectations. Luba was an exceptional translator.

Jeff / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jeff / USA
14 August 2021
trip to Rivne

Jeff: I can definitely recommend this service

The first date was terrific. I arrived in Rivne. The interpreter actually arrived early, which I appreciated. Her interpreting was very fluid which made communication easy. We spent several very pleasant hours together. I can definitely recommend this service.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
5-12 July 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Lucas: Everyone was incredibly friendly

Overall I was amazed at the level of professionalism from everyone at the agency. Everyone was incredibly friendly and answered any questions no matter how ridiculous it may have been to me. Ira was a great translator and she kept in good constant communication the entire time. I admit being at the end of my trip to Ukraine, part of me doesn’t want to leave, but I do hope to be back soon to be by my lady’s side more.

Anastasios / Greece Uadreams rewiew

Anastasios / Greece
4-6 August 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Anastasios: I met a real angel

— Tell us about your general impression from your trip to Ukraine.

— Всім привіт (Hello to everybody). Everything here in Ukraine was quite excellent. The food was very delicious. The local people were very polite for me. That I can say about I didn’t enjoy so much was the public transportation to be transferred from Kyiv to Ivano-Frankivsk. It took me many hours with a train. But when arriving here everything was very excellent. My hotel was very deluxe. And the most important is that I met a real angel.

— Are you satisfied with the agency services?

— I am very satisfied with the agency services. I had many second thoughts about the quantity of the services. But I understood on my own by coming to Ukraine that everything was special and here there are no scammers and just forget what is written on the internet about the site.

— Would you like to come back here again?

— I would like to come back here again from Greece as soon as possible.

— Слава Україні! (Glory to Ukraine!)

— Героям слава! (Glory to the Heroes!)

Irek / Norway Uadreams rewiew

Irek / Norway
31 July 2021
trip to Sumy

Irek: I definitely recommend your company's services

Nie mam zastzezeń. Jestem zadowolony z waszych usług oraz spotkania w waszym biurze w miejscowości Sumy. Pierwsze spotkanie w obecności tłumacza Nastia – jest bardzo profesjonalnym pracownikiem.

Zdecydowanie polecam usługi waszej firmy dla innych znajomych.

I have no warnings. I am pleased with your services and the meeting at your office in Sumy. The first meeting in the presence of an interpreter Nastia – she is a very professional employee.

I definitely recommend your company's services to other friends.

John Paul / Ireland Uadreams rewiew

John Paul / Ireland
30 July - 4 Aug. 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

John Paul: I look forward to coming back again

This is my first visit to the Ukraine / Ivano-Frankivsk. With Covid it made planning a bit more difficult to organize with non-essential travel basis. Agency was very good in setting up the meeting with my lady. Olga who was translator was very helpful, friendly and helped with organizing tours around the city. Weather was nice and sunny and I look forward to coming back again when the weather is cooler when the skiing season is here.

As for the lady, I came here with the intention of meeting only one lady and she did not disappoint. We plan to continue communication further.

Transport systems are good + food in the restaurants have many varieties and priced very good.

Max / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

Max / Denmark
30 July - 2 Aug. 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Max: I’ll come back

Perfect trip.
Translator is helpful and nice.
The lady is everything that I dreamt of.
Beautiful city.
I’ll come back.

Harold / USA Uadreams rewiew

Harold / USA
30 July 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Harold: Very good service

Very good service. Julia (translator) was right at the airport, found me, looked after me very well and with kindness. We have had 2 very nice dates. I hope to return. I will ask for Julia.

Jose / Spain Uadreams rewiew

Jose / Spain
28 July 2021
trip to Kyiv

Jose: I would love more time

For me it is nice.

All was normal, I would love more time, good service, thanks.



More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good evening, Luis!
How can I help?
You: Goodafternoon, I would like to online video date chat
Support: Of course: online video date chat
Have fun!

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.